Reviews Castagna Palace Hotel

Hotel in Montecchio Maggiore

Reviews

  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    Very nice place and people, thank you
    2024-04-05 14:41:31
  • ★★★★★
    Veselina Ivanova
    Very clean room ana comfortable bads.🙂
    2024-04-05 07:47:53
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-04-03 15:21:05
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    An excellent hotel, the staff are helpful and friendly, tasty food and clean and comfortable rooms
    2024-04-01 17:49:38
  • ★★★★★
    Krasimira Pedeva
    We are totally satisfied with everything the hotel offered to us!
    2024-04-01 08:51:13
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-04-01 07:44:00
  • ★★★✩✩
    Anonymous
    Quite friendly, restaurant and breakfast service very good waiter and waitresses
    2024-03-15 13:15:03
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-03-11 07:16:28
  • ★✩✩✩✩
    Md Habibul Gaffar
    I do not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. The owner is very rude and unprofessional, when I asked about what time I should leave to make it on time to the airport, he started talking about check out time and said that we absolutely need to leave the hotel room by 11:30, which was irrelevant to the question. He also had an attitude. Normally when I’ve stayed at hotels they always leave a water bottle in the hotel room which was not the case here. The breakfast was utterly disgusting, was probably not even worth 2 euros, very bad quality and stale food. The rooms were all very old. Not worth the money at all. Save your money and stay somewhere else.
    2024-03-10 23:19:25
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    2024-02-05 07:46:45
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    2024-02-04 07:36:03
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-01-22 07:22:01
  • ★★✩✩✩
    Anonymous
    Lack of food
    2024-01-01 23:19:05
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-01-01 11:56:01
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-01-01 11:53:36
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-01-01 11:52:59
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2024-01-01 11:52:03
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    It was a good hotel and place. More parking outside would be great. Good service
    2023-12-15 12:01:27
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    Good
    2023-12-15 07:40:23
  • ★★★★★
    Izabela
    2023-11-26 09:21:19
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-11-18 12:01:58
  • ★★★★✩
    Bram Redelijkheid
    Good hotel for working, close to highway
    2023-11-12 08:26:52
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    2023-11-09 10:37:51
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-11-01 07:20:04
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-11-01 07:19:40
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    Just one night spent in the hotel during a business. (Check in late and then check out early in the evening). Breakfast was good and bedroom was clean. We were warmly welcomed for the check in. The receptionist took the time to answer our question and give the basic explanation about the hotel. For the check-out, we had another receptionist who was friendly ... Hotel has a private & safe parking, which is a +.
    2023-10-11 17:41:37
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    good experience
    2023-10-07 17:56:50
  • ★★★★✩
    G Davis
    The room is very nice and the staff is very nice except for the Manger is not very friendly. Doesn't say anything but looks at you in a way that makes you feel like you shouldn't be here. For this reason I won't request to stay here in the future. It's sad to say but if you don't feel welcome it's not the best. A simple hello or thank you goes a long way.
    2023-10-02 20:13:58
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    2023-10-01 15:48:32
  • ★★★★★
    Andrea Cedeño
    Excelente service, and location, thank you
    2023-10-01 08:34:04
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    Excellent
    2023-09-30 15:08:08
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-29 07:56:17
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-25 09:37:51
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-25 09:37:10
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-23 05:07:53
  • ★★★★✩
    Tayour
    2023-09-21 07:51:10
  • ★★★★✩
    Anonymous
    2023-09-17 08:26:57
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-17 07:28:16
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-17 07:27:40
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-12 07:29:45
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-12 07:27:59
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-09-09 07:44:27
  • ★★✩✩✩
    Anonymous
    Good morning, look, be glad that we did not pay for that reservation, so I will not give you my opinion, I only advise you to re-educate your staff because they disrespected us a lot.
    2023-09-05 08:13:44
  • ★★★★✩
    Scott Clayton
    Dinners in the restaurant were delicious!
    2023-08-30 08:16:35
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    Cosiness, convenience, cleanliness.
    2023-08-23 22:15:07
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-08-23 07:42:25
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-08-22 07:24:48
  • ★★★★★
    Rita
    My experience is amazing. I liked the location, cleanliness, order, convenience, breakfast.
    2023-08-17 18:09:34
  • ★★✩✩✩
    Anonymous
    2023-08-15 10:53:03
  • ★★★★★
    Anonymous
    2023-08-15 09:29:49